Beginning of a NEW life…

“Coming together is a beginning; keeping together is progress; working together is success.” ~Henry Ford

First off, let me start of by saying Thank You!  Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule, to honor me with your presents.  I know that we all live very busy lives, and I appreciate you for being able to stop by!

A good place to start out here is to read the “about me” link above.  It will give you a good incite about the first 33.5 years of my life.  You may than start to think, what is this blog all about?  Well, let me explain!

Over last weekend (1/11-13/13), I was fortunate enough to be able to attend a seminar in San Francisco.  Over the 3 days, I learned a lot about myself, my life, and my relationships.  This blog is not going to be about the seminar.  This blog is going to be about me, and how the seminar CHANGED MY LIFE!  I guess there will be a bit about how you can find out more about the seminar, and how I believe that EVERYONE can benefit from it.

You may be asking at this point…What seminar?  Now will be my plug for them!  You can find out about the basic seminar at www.psiseminars.com When asked what it is about, the following statement sums it up:

The Psi Basic seminar is an educational course where YOU challenge yourself to explore, question and discover YOUR LIFE such that you expand your personal and professional effectiveness NOW.

If you choose to follow my blog, you will learn about me, about my goals, about my ambition, and about my new drive for success, in my personal and professional life.  I will share with you how I am CHOOSING to change my life for the better!

I do hope that you continue to come by lifeafterpsi.com I hope that through continued reading, that we will get to know each other, laugh with each other, cry with each other, but must importantly GROW with each other.

Lastly, I want this to be an INTERACTIVE blog!  If you write a comment, or ask I question, I WILL reply.  That is my word that I am giving to you.

Once again, thanks for stopping by!

Jason Buckley

 

About Jason Buckley

Just a regular guy trying to do HUGE things in life!
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Beginning of a NEW life…

  1. Brandi Bischof says:

    Ok imma check this out ..or u can help get me on the right track.I got started on my career goal but gotta push myself more. stage the intervention ! we all know we could use some help! Lets make a commercial…

Leave a Reply

