Writing MY Story!

Description unavailable

“Sometimes I can hear my bones straining under the weight of all the lives I am not living.” ~Jonathan Safran Foer

Welcome back everyone!  Thank you to you all who have been following my blog, writing comments, and liking my photographs and the things that I have to say.  I really do appreciate YOU!

So you might be wondering where I have been.  I was way for a week in Lake County, California at a seminar PSI-7.  I can not even describe the journey in words enough to accurately portray how I feel about myself, and my relationships!  If you would like to find out more on PSI, email me privately, or check them out at www.psiseminars.com  Like I mentioned before, my blog is about me after the seminars, but I do challenge you to talk to me, or look into it on your own!

I’M EXCITED, I’M EXCITED, I’M EXCITED!!!

That pretty much sums up how I am feeling now!  I know that what I do is up to me.  I know that there will be challenging times that come up, but I know that it is up to ME to make it!

I write the story to my life…I CHOOSE to make it an awesome book!

I am so grateful for the opportunity to be able to share my excitement, my “book” with you all!  I know that you will be able to feel my excitement, my energy, and my love, and by doing so I pray that it can make a difference in your life as well!

I learned many things over the past week.  Most of all, I learned that I love myself completely!  Did I love myself before, yes.  I love myself more now, I love myself for who I am, and I know that my life will be tough, but I KNOW that I can let down the wall I built around myself so that I can truly be free!  Be free to be who I truly am!

What is it that I am?  I am an awesome person, that does not have to be ashamed anymore, I do not have to care when others judge me, I do not have to be dishonest to the people who love me, I can be vulnerable, I can be truly and fully loving of others, and most of all I CAN JUST BE ME!

I CHOOSE to write a different story of my life!  I choose to be in control of myself, my actions, and the way I interact with everyone!

I hope that you will continue to read my book!

Have an incredible day!

Much LOVE, Jason

“Just when you think it can’t get any worse, it can.  And just when you think it can’t get and better, it can!” ~Nicholas Sparks

About Jason Buckley

Just a regular guy trying to do HUGE things in life!
This entry was posted in Excitement, Life, LOVE and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Writing MY Story!

  1. Urbanwallart…Thank you for being the 50th “Like” on my blog!

    Thanks for everyone else for reading, following, and liking my blog! Each and everyone of you are very appreciated!

    Much Love, Jason

  2. dcsorenson says:

    YOU ARE an awesome person Jason. It was an honor to see a bit of your story. Can’t wait to see the rest unveiled. Live life like you mean it!

  3. Incredibly beautiful and touching. So blessed to have met you and to watch you accomplish your dreams and goals.

  4. Swati Shah says:

    You rock Jason! So glad you are so positive and happy!

Leave a Reply

