Wet Passion

Wet Passion 2 again

Seems like every time I write here, I say “I am Back”!  I have been so busy with getting my business started, and working on my personal relationships, that I seem to be putting off my blog.  No more!

I have already started mapping out what I am going to write about tomorrow.  I will write too!  I’ve said that before, this time it will happen though.

I did want to share with you all another one of my photographs.  This is one of my favorites!

This incredible flower is a Blue Passion Flower.  I think it is one of the most unusual, and amazing flower that I have ever set my eyes on!  To bad it grew like a weed after being planted, and in a matter of days it would take over the area again.  If 2 weeks went by without pruning it, it was powerful enough to rip down window screens (from the outside), and pull down the rain gutter.

It blooms early morning mostly, right when the sprinklers came on.  This is what I got after wards.

Enjoy!

 

About Jason Buckley

Just a regular guy trying to do HUGE things in life!
Image | This entry was posted in Flowers, JayBuck Photography, Life, Macro and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Wet Passion

  1. Whoa! 16 likes and a hand full of followers in like a half an hour!
    This is a special flower!

    Thank You All!

Leave a Reply

