Spring Flowers

Hello to you all!  I hope that spring has been a good time for you!  I know it has for me.

Here is a small collection of some of my favorite flower photographs.  They might not have all been taken during spring time, yet when I look at them, all I can think about is spring.  A few great quotes about spring to start things off as well.

Enjoy, and thank you for viewing!  Jason

“Can words describe the fragrance of the very breath of spring?”                                    ~Neltje Blanchan

“Spring shows what God can do with a drab and dirty world.”                                           ~Virgil Kraft

 

“I suppose the best kind of spring morning is the best weather God has to offer.”        ~Dodie Smith

About Jason Buckley

Just a regular guy trying to do HUGE things in life!
This entry was posted in Flowers, JayBuck Photography, Macro and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment